Bronica Photo Walk – 10 – Women of Steel

Frame 10 is a This is a new sculpture for me and sort of shows how long it has been since I walked around Sheffield. It was displayed in 2017 which roughly makes sense when I think of where I have been and lived. A slightly brightly coloured rendition, the lighting was a mix of sun and rain. It is a perfect addition to the City and many people where taking photos of it and standing next to it.

Once more you see this blue blob other the lady on the left without obvious origin. It is these moments when I think it is a film or processing artifact. Largely in the blue and lower down in the mix. X-ray damage? The film did get on a flight with me… I am just guessing now.

rawScan_2019-03-22-0010a

Taken on Fuji Pro 400 with a Bronica SQ-B 6×6

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.